Author Topic: More action needed on this website!.....  (Read 11414 times)

Offline beadthing

• Whatever you are be a good one. ~Abraham Lincoln
    • View Profile
Re: More action needed on this website!.....
« Reply #30 on: June 22, 2014, 12:00:12 AM »
Yes it is free.  I only had one instance where I got a message that I had uploaded all the files that I could, if you use your phone camera or regular camera they go automatically to camera upload file and in doing so, it enlarges the amount you can store.  I have been using it for 2 years now and I have never had another problem.  It is nice, when my daughter goes out with my grandson and takes photos, I get to see them before she even gets home.  Plus I upload a lot of homeschool files to the drop box.  I would never be able to save all that on my computer.

Just go here https://www.dropbox.com/ and signup and then download.  you will get the option to have it installed on your phone as well I think, I can't remember now it's been a while, but I have the dropbox on my computer to check on and you can get to it on the internet as well.

Offline TXGulfCoastCreations

• Beautifying the world 1 handcrafted item at a time
    • View Profile
« Reply #31 on: June 24, 2014, 09:57:53 PM »
Thanks, I'll have to check it out!

Yes it is free.  I only had one instance where I got a message that I had uploaded all the files that I could, if you use your phone camera or regular camera they go automatically to camera upload file and in doing so, it enlarges the amount you can store.  I have been using it for 2 years now and I have never had another problem.  It is nice, when my daughter goes out with my grandson and takes photos, I get to see them before she even gets home.  Plus I upload a lot of homeschool files to the drop box.  I would never be able to save all that on my computer.